The Team

We strive to provide the highest possible level of service. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to call or e-mail any one of our team members and we will be happy to assist you.

Kirk Harman

Sales
kirkh@hubmetals.com


Jim Jameson

Director of Quality
jimj@hubmetals.com


Eric Yarger

Inside Sales
ericy@hubmetals.com


Sally Arimoto

International Sales
Japanese Speaking

sallya@hubmetals.com


Noriko Harman

Admin
Japanese Speaking

norikoh@hubmetals.com


Jeaninne Crofut

Purchasing
Spanish Speaking

jeaninnec@hubmetals.com

Brian Hale

Inside Sales
brianh@hubmetals.com


Brittnee Saldate

Expeditor
brittnees@hubmetals.com


Mike Kovach

Warehouse Manager
mikek@hubmetals.com


Carolyn Nguyen

Office Manager
carolynn@hubmetals.com